L’équipe

Antonella Aquilina

M.I.C.E Manager

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

antonella.d.aquilina@conventionsmalta.com

Nadine Mifsud

Assistant Manager

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

nadine.mifsud@conventionsmalta.com

Anna Gauci

Executive - Germany, Austria & Switzerland, Eastern Europe, Russia & CIS Countries, Middle East, India, South Africa

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

anna.gauci@conventionsmalta.com

Alexia Camilleri

Executive- UK & Ireland, Nordic Region, Netherlands, Turkey, South Pacific

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

alexia.c.camilleri@conventionsmalta.com

Jade Doughty

Executive- France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Israel, USA & Canada, China, Hong Kong, Singapore & Taiwan

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

jade.a.doughty@conventionsmalta.com

Esmiron Scicluna

Clerk

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

esmiron.scicluna@conventionsmalta.com

Francesca Camilleri

Executive- Italy, Spain, Portugal, Japan & South Korea, South America

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

francesca.e.camilleri@conventionsmalta.com

Christophe Berger

Director

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

christophe-david.berger@conventionsmalta.com

Contacts

Quentin Dumail

France

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters


Office du Tourisme de Malte c/o Ambassade de Malte
23, Rue d'Artois
75008 Paris
France
+33 1 45 61 14 20
quentin.dumail@visitmalta.com

Malta Tourism Authority, Building SCM 01, Suite 404, SmartCity Malta, Ricasoli SCM 1001, Kalkara, Malta
tel: +356 2291 5000 | email: info@conventionsmalta.com