MEET THE TEAM

Peter Cauchi

Head of Conventions Malta

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

peter.c.cauchi@conventionsmalta.com

Antonella Aquilina

M.I.C.E Manager

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

antonella.d.aquilina@conventionsmalta.com

Nadine Mifsud

Assistant Manager

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

nadine.mifsud@conventionsmalta.com

Contacts

Ester Tamasi

Marketing Manager

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters


Malta Tourism Authority
Via Leone XIII, 95
00165, Rome
Italy
0039 06 39 87 04 56
ester.tamasi@visitmalta.it

Christine Blanc

Marketing Executive

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters


Office du Tourisme de Malte c/o Ambassade de Malte
23, Rue d'Artois
75008 Paris
France
0033 (0)1 45 61 14 20
christine.blanc@visitmalta.com    

Sabine Möhlig

M.I.C.E. Executive 

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters


Fremdenverkehrsamt Malta
Schillerstrasse 30-40
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
0049 69 247503134
sabine.moehlig@conventionsmalta.com

Louis Burgess

Marketing Manager

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters


Fremdenverkehrsamt Malta
Postfach 2131
CH-8060 Z├╝rich-Flughafen
Switzerland
0041 43 816 30 15
louis.burgess@urlaubmalta.com

Corinna Ziegler

Marketing Manager

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters


Fremdenverkehrsamt Malta
Opernring 1/R/5
A-1010 Vienna
Austria
0043 1 585 37 70
corinna.ziegler@urlaubmalta.com

Malta Tourism Authority, Building SCM 01, Suites 301-306, SmartCity Malta, Ricasoli SCM 1001, Kalkara, Malta
tel: +356 2291 5000 | email: info@conventionsmalta.com