Das Team

Antonella Aquilina

M.I.C.E Manager

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

antonella.d.aquilina@conventionsmalta.com

Nadine Mifsud

Assistant Manager

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

nadine.mifsud@conventionsmalta.com

Anna Gauci

Executive - Turkey, Nordic Countries, India, South Africa

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

anna.gauci@conventionsmalta.com

Alexia Camilleri

Executive- Belgium, Luxembourg, France,Spain, Portugal, Israel, N.America, Japan, Korea

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

alexia.c.camilleri@conventionsmalta.com

Jade Doughty

Executive- UK & Ireland, Austria, Czech Republic, Poland, Netherlands, UAE

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

jade.a.doughty@conventionsmalta.com

Esmiron Scicluna

Clerk

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

esmiron.scicluna@conventionsmalta.com

Francesca Camilleri

Executive- Italy, Germany, Switzerland, Russia, Hungary, China, Australia & New Zealand

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

francesca.e.camilleri@conventionsmalta.com

Christophe Berger

Director

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

christophe-david.berger@conventionsmalta.com

Contacts

Louis Burgess

Switzerland

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters


Fremdenverkehrsamt Malta
Postfach 2131
CH-8060 Z├╝rich-Flughafen
Switzerland
+41(0)43 816 3015
louis.burgess@urlaubmalta.com

Corinna Ziegler

Marketing Manager

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters


Fremdenverkehrsamt Malta
Opernring 1/R/5
A-1010 Vienna
Austria
0043 1 585 37 70
corinna.ziegler@urlaubmalta.com

Sarah Gentzel

Marketing Coordinator

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters


Fremdenverkehrsamt Malta Deutschland
Schillerstrasse 30-40
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
+49 69 24 750 3134
sarah.gentzel@urlaubmalta.com

Malta Tourism Authority, Building SCM 01, Suite 404, SmartCity Malta, Ricasoli SCM 1001, Kalkara, Malta
tel: +356 2291 5000 | email: info@conventionsmalta.com