MEET OUR TEAM

Why settle for anything else, when you can have it all? By choosing Malta, you will opening doors to endless convention possibilities. Delve in the myriad dimensions that the Islands have to offer, from the glorious natural beauty to its spellbinding history and create a truly unique platform for an event like no other. All these supported by excellent accessibility, safe and friendly atmosphere and excellent command of languages which greatly facilitates implementation.

Peter Cauchi

HEAD OF CONVENTIONS MALTA
peter.c.cauchi@conventionsmalta.com

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

Nadine Mifsud

SENIOR EXECUTIVE
nadine.mifsud@conventionsmalta.com

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

Lara Micallef

SENIOR OFFICE ASSISTANT
lara.micallef@conventionsmalta.com

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

Lorraine Attard

SENIOR OFFICE ASSISTANT
lorraine.e.attard@conventionsmalta.com

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

Antonella Micallef

M.I.C.E MANAGER
antonella.micallef@conventionsmalta.com

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

Janet Galea

SENIOR OFFICE ASSISTANT
janet.galea@conventionsmalta.com

Our logistical guru when it comes to hotel accomodation and hospitality matters

Malta Tourism Authority, Building SCM 01, Suites 301-306, SmartCity Malta, Ricasoli SCM 1001, Kalkara, Malta
tel: +356 2291 5000 | email: info@conventionsmalta.com